Boothbay Harbor, Maine

image

J. Edward Knight & Co.
157 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Office Hours: M-F 8am-4:30pm
Tel: (207) 633-4423
Toll Free: (800) 898-4423
Fax: (207) 633-7151
After Hrs Claims: (207) 380-0009
Email: info@nulljedwardknight.com

REFER A FRIEND


Mailing Address:
J. Edward Knight & Co.
157 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailLocationPhoto
Robert Wheeler, CIC
Agent
rob@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Skip Edgerley, CPCU, CIC
Commercial Lines Agent
skip@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Clay Adams, AIC
Commercial Lines Agent
clay@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Janet Spinney
Accounting/CSR
janet@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Jennifer Mercier, CIC
Commercial Lines Agent/CSR
jennifer@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Germaine Waltz, ACSR
Personal Lines Agent
germaine@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Cindy Chadwick
Agent/CSR
cindy@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Beth Teele
Agent/CSR
beth@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Jan Kelly
Claims Manager/Agent
jan@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Ashley Hodgdon, ACSR
Commercial Lines Agent/CSR
ashley@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Samantha Footer
CSR
samantha@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Sarah Rego
Personal Lines Agent
sarah@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Abigail Estes
Personal Lines Agent
abigail@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Karen Salatino
Commercial Lines Agent/CSR
karen@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Bill Crider, AAI, CRIS
Agent
bill@nulljedwardknight.com
New Harbor, ME
Charlyn Foster
Agent/CSR
charlyn@nulljedwardknight.com
New Harbor, ME
Angelina Turner
Agent
angel@nulljedwardknight.com
Vinalhaven, ME
Kristin Alley
Agent/CSR
kalley@nulljedwardknight.com
Vinalhaven, ME
Erica Simpson
CSR
erica@nulljedwardknight.com
Vinalhaven, ME
Roberta Wentworth, CIC
Agent
bobbie@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Katie Chilles
Agent
katie@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Melissa Robbins, ACSR
Agent/CSR
melissa@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Kristen Page-Baker, CISR
Agent/CSR
kristen@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Cheryl Howard
Commercial Lines Agent/CSR
cheryl@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Skip Edgerley, CPCU, CIC
Commercial Lines Agent
skip@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Amy Sutter, CISR
Agent/CSR
amy@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Kim Gerow, CISR
Agent/CSR
kim@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Scott Price, CIC, CISR
Agent
scott@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Clay Adams, AIC
Commercial Lines Agent
clay@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME