Rockland, ME Office

Boothbay Harbor, ME New Harbor, ME Vinalhaven, ME Rockland, ME Bath, ME



image
J. Edward Knight & Co.
58 Park Street
P.O. Box 625
Rockland, ME 04841

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: (207) 594-8823
Toll Free: (888) 594-8823
Fax: (207) 594-5558
After Hrs Claims: (207) 380-0009


image



Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailLocationPhoto
Roy Lewis
Agent
roy@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Robert Wheeler, CIC
Agent
rob@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Skip Edgerley, CPCU, CIC
Commercial Lines Agent
skip@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Janet Spinney, CISR
Accounting/Agent
janet@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Jennifer Mercier
Commercial Lines Agent/CSR
jennifer@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Germaine Waltz
Personal Lines Agent
germaine@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Cindy Chadwick
Agent/CSR
cindy@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Hillary Hyson
CSR
hillary@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Samantha Footer
CSR
samantha@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Jan Kelly
Claims Manager
jan@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Beth Teele
Personal Lines Agent
beth@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Bill Crider, AAI
Agent
bill@nulljedwardknight.com
New Harbor, ME
Ashley Hodgdon
Agent
ashley@nulljedwardknight.com
New Harbor, ME
Charlyn Foster
Agent/CSR
charlyn@nulljedwardknight.com
New Harbor, ME
Denise Hopkins
Commercial Lines Agent
denise@nulljedwardknight.com
Vinalhaven, ME
Angelina Beckman
Agent/CSR
angel@nulljedwardknight.com
Vinalhaven, ME
Roberta Wentworth, CIC
Agent
bobbie@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Katie Chilles
Agent
katie@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Melissa Robbins, ACSR
Agent/CSR
melissa@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Kristen Page-Baker
Agent/CSR
kristen@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Skip Edgerley, CPCU, CIC
Commercial Lines Agent
skip@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Amy Lewis, CISR
Agent/CSR
amy@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Kim Gerow
Agent/CSR
kim@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Scott Price, CISR
Agent/CSR
scott@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Clay Adams, AIC
Agent
clay@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.



Contact

J. Edward Knight & Co.
157 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: (207) 633-4423
Toll Free: (800) 898-4423
Fax: (207) 633-7151
After Hrs Claims: (207) 380-0009
Email: info@nulljedwardknight.com

Location Finder:


Boothbay Harbor, ME New Harbor, ME Vinalhaven, ME Rockland, ME Bath, ME

Recent Posts

April showers bring May flowers... and often June, July and August heat waves. If you’d like to enjoy your HVAC cooling system to the fullest this summer without breaking the [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Getting the Most Out of Your HVAC System This Summer

Summer is almost here... though it may seem a little hard to believe after the cold winter! Take the time to get your yard in shape so you'll be ready [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Prepare Your Yard for the Hot Weather

Here's a little quiz. Where is your Social Security card right now? What about your passport? Your birth certificate? Choose one:In the safe deposit box at my bank or in [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Be Sure to Super Protect Your Super IDs

Did you get your kids a smartphone or tablet this holiday season? With schools using technology in classes and kids being exposed to these devices at an early age, the [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Smart Parents Monitor Smartphone & Tablet Gifts

Tips for Surviving Severe Cold WeatherMuch of the country periodically experiences severe and sustained cold weather, with snowfalls interspersed with periods of melting and freezing. This can inflict considerable damage [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Tips for Surviving Severe Cold Weather


Site Translator


Subscribe For Updates

Don't Miss It: Signup for our e-list and we'll automatically send you occasional updates about new items posted to our site.

When signing up you will initially receive a confirmation email requiring your approval to complete the registration. Our strict privacy policy keeps your email address 100% safe & secure.