Vinalhaven, ME Office

Boothbay Harbor, ME New Harbor, ME Vinalhaven, ME Rockland, ME Bath, ME



image
J. Edward Knight & Co.
5 Main Street, Unit 11
P.O. Box 810
Vinalhaven, ME 04863

Office Hours: M-F 8:30am-4:30pm
Tel: (207) 863-9384
Fax: (207) 863-9385
After Hrs Claims: (207) 380-0009


image



Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailLocationPhoto
Roy Lewis
Agent
roy@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Robert Wheeler, CIC
Agent
rob@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Skip Edgerley, CPCU, CIC
Commercial Lines Agent
skip@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Janet Spinney, CISR
Accounting/Agent
janet@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Jennifer Mercier
Commercial Lines Agent/CSR
jennifer@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Germaine Waltz
Personal Lines Agent
germaine@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Cindy Chadwick
Agent/CSR
cindy@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Hillary Hyson
CSR
hillary@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Samantha Footer
CSR
samantha@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Jan Kelly
Claims Manager
jan@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Beth Teele
Personal Lines Agent
beth@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Bill Crider, AAI
Agent
bill@nulljedwardknight.com
New Harbor, ME
Ashley Hodgdon
Agent
ashley@nulljedwardknight.com
New Harbor, ME
Charlyn Foster
Agent/CSR
charlyn@nulljedwardknight.com
New Harbor, ME
Denise Hopkins
Commercial Lines Agent
denise@nulljedwardknight.com
Vinalhaven, ME
Angelina Turner
Agent/CSR
angel@nulljedwardknight.com
Vinalhaven, ME
Roberta Wentworth, CIC
Agent
bobbie@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Katie Chilles
Agent
katie@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Melissa Robbins, ACSR
Agent/CSR
melissa@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Kristen Page-Baker
Agent/CSR
kristen@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Skip Edgerley, CPCU, CIC
Commercial Lines Agent
skip@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Amy Lewis, CISR
Agent/CSR
amy@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Kim Gerow
Agent/CSR
kim@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Scott Price, CIC, CISR
Agent/CSR
scott@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Clay Adams, AIC
Agent
clay@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.



Contact

J. Edward Knight & Co.
157 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Office Hours: M-F 8am-4:30pm
Tel: (207) 633-4423
Toll Free: (800) 898-4423
Fax: (207) 633-7151
After Hrs Claims: (207) 380-0009
Email: info@nulljedwardknight.com

Location Finder:


Boothbay Harbor, ME New Harbor, ME Vinalhaven, ME Rockland, ME Bath, ME

Recent Posts

Stay safe while enjoying the water this summer. As we enter the start of summer, people will spend more time on the water skiing, boating and riding personal watercraft. But with more [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Refresher on Water Sport and Boating Safety

There are roughly 40 million wood decks in use across the U.S., most of them between 10 and 15 years old, according to the North American Deck and Railing Association [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Time to Inspect Your Deck

Careful planning can help keep summer camp fun and safe. Spring is a busy season for parents reserving spots for their children in summer camps and activities, and many health, tennis, [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Building A Better Summer Camp Experience

Remember insurance needs when flipping a house. It's now a popular reality TV show scenario: A young, ambitious couple purchases a foreclosed property and flips it for a huge profit. This [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → The Insurance Side of House Flipping

Count the doors between your room and the exit. An estimated 3,900 hotel and motel fires are reported each year in the United States. Use these tips to ensure that you [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Planning a Hotel or Motel Stay? Think About Fire Safety


Site Translator


Subscribe For Updates

Don't Miss It: Signup for our e-list and we'll automatically send you occasional updates about new items posted to our site.

When signing up you will initially receive a confirmation email requiring your approval to complete the registration. Our strict privacy policy keeps your email address 100% safe & secure.