Vinalhaven, Maine

image

J. Edward Knight & Co.
5 Main Street, Unit 11
P.O. Box 810
Vinalhaven, ME 04863

Office Hours: M-F 8:30am-4:30pm
Tel: (207) 863-9384
Fax: (207) 863-9385
After Hrs Claims: (207) 380-0009

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailLocationPhoto
Robert Wheeler, CIC
Agent
rob@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Skip Edgerley, CPCU, CIC
Commercial Lines Agent
skip@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Clay Adams, AIC
Commercial Lines Agent
clay@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Janet Spinney, CISR
Accounting/Agent
janet@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Jennifer Mercier, CIC
Commercial Lines Agent/CSR
jennifer@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Germaine Waltz, ACSR
Personal Lines Agent
germaine@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Cindy Chadwick
Agent/CSR
cindy@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Beth Teele
Agent/CSR
beth@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Jan Kelly
Claims Manager
jan@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Ashley Hodgdon
Personal Lines Agent
ashley@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Samantha Footer
CSR
samantha@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Abigail Estes
Personal Lines Agent
abigail@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Karen Greenleaf
Commercial Lines Agent/CSR
karen@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Bill Crider, AAI
Agent
bill@nulljedwardknight.com
New Harbor, ME
Charlyn Foster
Agent/CSR
charlyn@nulljedwardknight.com
New Harbor, ME
Mary Yokabaskas
Agent/CSR
mary@nulljedwardknight.com
New Harbor, ME
Denise Hopkins
Commercial Lines Agent
denise@nulljedwardknight.com
Vinalhaven, ME
Angelina Turner
Agent/CSR
angel@nulljedwardknight.com
Vinalhaven, ME
Kristin Alley
CSR
kalley@nulljedwardknight.com
Vinalhaven, ME
Roberta Wentworth, CIC
Agent
bobbie@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Katie Chilles
Agent
katie@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Melissa Robbins, ACSR
Agent/CSR
melissa@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Kristen Page-Baker
Agent/CSR
kristen@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Cheryl Howard
Commercial Lines Agent/CSR
cheryl@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Skip Edgerley, CPCU, CIC
Commercial Lines Agent
skip@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Amy Lewis, CISR
Agent/CSR
amy@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Kim Gerow
Agent/CSR
kim@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Scott Price, CIC, CISR
Agent/CSR
scott@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Clay Adams, AIC
Commercial Lines Agent
clay@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail