New Harbor, ME Office

Boothbay Harbor, ME New Harbor, ME Vinalhaven, ME Rockland, ME Bath, ME



image
J. Edward Knight & Co.
2421 Bristol Rd
P.O. Box 177
New Harbor, ME 04554

Office Hours: M-F 7:30am-4:30pm
Tel: (207) 677-3606
Toll Free: (877) 540-9008
Fax: (207) 677-3405
After Hrs Claims: (207) 380-0009


image



Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailLocationPhoto
Roy Lewis
Agent
roy@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Robert Wheeler, CIC
Agent
rob@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Skip Edgerley, CPCU, CIC
Commercial Lines Agent
skip@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Ashley Hodgdon
Agent
ashley@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Janet Spinney, CISR
Accounting/Agent
janet@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Jennifer Mercier
Commercial Lines Agent/CSR
jennifer@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Cindy Chadwick
Agent/CSR
cindy@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Hillary Hyson
CSR
hillary@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Samantha Footer
CSR
samantha@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Jan Kelly
Claims Manager
jan@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Beth Teele
Personal Lines Agent
beth@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Bill Crider, AAI
Agent
bill@nulljedwardknight.com
New Harbor, ME
Scott Price, CISR
Agent
scott@nulljedwardknight.com
New Harbor, ME
Charlyn Foster
Agent/CSR
charlyn@nulljedwardknight.com
New Harbor, ME
Sarah Hyson, CIC, CISR
Agent
sarah@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Denise Hopkins
Commercial Lines Agent
denise@nulljedwardknight.com
Vinalhaven, ME
Angelina Beckman
Agent/CSR
angel@nulljedwardknight.com
Vinalhaven, ME
Roberta Wentworth, CIC
Agent
bobbie@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Katie Chilles
Agent
katie@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Melissa Robbins, ACSR
Agent/CSR
melissa@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Kristen Page-Baker
Agent/CSR
kristen@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Skip Edgerley, CPCU, CIC
Commercial Lines Agent
skip@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Germaine Waltz
Personal Lines Agent
germaine@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Amy Lewis, CISR
Agent/CSR
amy@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Kim Gerow
Agent/CSR
kim@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.



Contact

J. Edward Knight & Co.
157 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: (207) 633-4423
Toll Free: (800) 898-4423
Fax: (207) 633-7151
After Hrs Claims: (207) 380-0009
Email: info@nulljedwardknight.com

Location Finder:


Boothbay Harbor, ME New Harbor, ME Vinalhaven, ME Rockland, ME Bath, ME

Recent Posts

It goes without saying that one area's definition of a blizzard is not necessarily another area's definition. Yet all things being equal - when it's best to stay home then [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Early Preparation for a Winter Blizzard

With the holiday season fast approaching, many of us are out shopping and enjoying the festivities. In this joyous atmosphere, we also need to be aware of our surroundings and [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Holiday Shopping: 12 Precautions to Protect Youself & Your Property

These days it seems most people find it convenient to use credit or debit cards rather than carry cash or write checks for each purchase. Recent headlines concerning account information [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Choose Your Card Wisely to Protect Your Money

For all those smaller to average sized gifts, here's a very simple and amazing hack which shows what might be the best way to wrap a gift ever! In [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Holiday Gift Wrapping Hack

National Teen Driver Safety Week is October 19-25. It's an exciting time in teens' lives when they first begin driving, but it's also an extraordinarily dangerous time as distractions seem to [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Keeping Your Teen Driver Safe on the Road


Site Translator


Subscribe For Updates

Don't Miss It: Signup for our e-list and we'll automatically send you occasional updates about new items posted to our site.

When signing up you will initially receive a confirmation email requiring your approval to complete the registration. Our strict privacy policy keeps your email address 100% safe & secure.