Bath, ME Office

Boothbay Harbor, ME New Harbor, ME Vinalhaven, ME Rockland, ME Bath, ME



image
J. Edward Knight & Co.
15 Vine Street
Bath, ME 04530

Office Hours: M-F 8am-4:30pm
Tel: (207) 443-2700
Toll Free: (866) 443-6840
Fax: (207) 443-2755
After Hrs Claims: (207) 380-0009


image



Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailLocationPhoto
Roy Lewis
Agent
roy@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Robert Wheeler, CIC
Agent
rob@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Skip Edgerley, CPCU, CIC
Commercial Lines Agent
skip@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Clay Adams, AIC
Commercial Lines Agent
clay@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Janet Spinney, CISR
Accounting/Agent
janet@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Jennifer Mercier
Commercial Lines Agent/CSR
jennifer@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Germaine Waltz
Personal Lines Agent
germaine@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Cindy Chadwick
Agent/CSR
cindy@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Hillary Hyson
CSR
hillary@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Jan Kelly
Claims Manager
jan@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Beth Teele
Personal Lines Agent
beth@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Ashley Hodgdon
Agent
ashley@nulljedwardknight.com
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Bill Crider, AAI
Agent
bill@nulljedwardknight.com
New Harbor, ME
Charlyn Foster
Agent/CSR
charlyn@nulljedwardknight.com
New Harbor, ME
Denise Hopkins
Commercial Lines Agent
denise@nulljedwardknight.com
Vinalhaven, ME
Angelina Turner
Agent/CSR
angel@nulljedwardknight.com
Vinalhaven, ME
Roberta Wentworth, CIC
Agent
bobbie@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Katie Chilles
Agent
katie@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Melissa Robbins, ACSR
Agent/CSR
melissa@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Kristen Page-Baker
Agent/CSR
kristen@nulljedwardknight.com
Rockland, ME
Skip Edgerley, CPCU, CIC
Commercial Lines Agent
skip@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Amy Lewis, CISR
Agent/CSR
amy@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Kim Gerow
Agent/CSR
kim@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Scott Price, CIC, CISR
Agent/CSR
scott@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME
Clay Adams, AIC
Commercial Lines Agent
clay@nulljedwardknight.com
Bath, ME

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.



Contact

J. Edward Knight & Co.
157 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Office Hours: M-F 8am-4:30pm
Tel: (207) 633-4423
Toll Free: (800) 898-4423
Fax: (207) 633-7151
After Hrs Claims: (207) 380-0009
Email: info@nulljedwardknight.com

Location Finder:


Boothbay Harbor, ME New Harbor, ME Vinalhaven, ME Rockland, ME Bath, ME

Recent Posts

Prepare Yourself for IRS Phone Scams Your phone rings. When you check, the caller ID shows it’s the IRS calling. (Three letters that can give you a sinking feeling in the [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → It’s Tax Season. It’s Also IRS Phone Scam Season.

The warm days and cool nights of autumn will soon arrive along with those beautiful leaves that we all enjoy so much. As majestic as those trees look while the [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Burn, Rake, or Mow? A Seasonal Question?

It's dark, and the sidewalks are full of young kids walking up to every house on the block and declaring, “trick or treat!” — all while wearing masks. Sounds like [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Keep Your Trick or Treaters Safe This Halloween

With football season already upon us, can winter heating season be far behind? Whether you are maintaining a home heating system or equipment at your business, preventive maintenance is important, [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Heating Systems Need Preseason Maintenance & Inspection

Do you have a young adult attending college? College can be a fun time for the student but a stressful one for the parent. Reduce some of the stress by planning [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Protect Your College Student’s Possessions


Site Translator


Subscribe For Updates

Don't Miss It: Signup for our e-list and we'll automatically send you occasional updates about new items posted to our site.

When signing up you will initially receive a confirmation email requiring your approval to complete the registration. Our strict privacy policy keeps your email address 100% safe & secure.